Lunch-and-Learn CEUs

These select upcoming classes will be presented remotely by Slavi Younger, Fräsch’s Co-Founder and Educator

REIMBURSEMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR
IN-PERSON EVENT HOSTING

Fall is the perfect time to host in-person CEU events. Students are trying to earn year-end credits while companies are finalizing next year’s budgets. Take advantage of this opportunity to get in front of groups to discuss Fräsch products, showcase samples, and get reimbursed for each person who sits in on the class.

FALL CEU SCHEDULE

OCTOBER
Improving Soundscapes in Educational Spaces with PET Felt

Monday, October 3rd
Noon PDT | 2pm CDT | 3pm EDT

NOVEMBER
Acoustics & The Modern Human
Thursday, November 10th
9am PST | 11am CST | Noon EST

Thursday, November 17th
10am PST | Noon CST | 1pm EST

DECEMBER
Acoustics & The Modern Human
Wednesday, December 7th
10:30am PST | 12:30 CST | 1:30 EST

Thursday, December 8th
10am PST | Noon CST | 1pm EST