Illinois

Laura Walters

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

support@buckleyredner.com

Phone

269-420-7011

Territory

Illinois

Jed Dimiceli 

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

jed@buckleyredner.com

Phone

312-635-0880

Territory

Illinois

Brian Buckley

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

brian@buckleyredner.com

Phone

312-720-5534

Territory

Illinois

Marygrace Hess

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

marygrace@buckleyredner.com

Phone

630-453-2160

Territory

Illinois

Reed Peters

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

reed@buckleyredner.com

Phone

630-803-8562

Territory

Illinois

Skip Redner

Buckley Redner Design Resource

Email

skip@buckleyredner.com

Phone

773-220-1832

Territory

Illinois

Erin Fernandes

Design Surfaces LLC

Email

erin@designsurfaces.org

Phone

314.276.2196

Territory

Missouri, Southeast; Illinois, South of Peoria

Michael Ackelbein

Frasch * VP of Sales & Distribution

Email

ma@frasch.co

Phone

214.636.1218

Territory

United States

Become a Fräsch Rep

Fräsch is a conscious acoustical design manufacturer focused on the intersection of design, value, and wellness, offering fresh sustainable solutions to enhance the workplace. Part of our business model is structured for distribution through independent, manufacturers’ sales representatives.

We are rapidly growing and constantly thinking of new ways to deliver value to our clients and users through innovative products and unique solutions. Frasch is seeking talented representatives nationwide. If this sounds like the type of team you would like to rep, let’s talk!

Join The Fräsch Family


Close
[gravityform id="6" title="false" description="false" ajax="true"]